GOP RINOs Who Voted to Impeach Trump Revealed

GOP RINOs Who Voted to Impeach Trump Revealed

( – The majority of Republicans have been arguing that the impeachment trial is not constitutional. That’s because former President Donald Trump is now a private citizen. On February 9, the Senate debated whether the trial would move forward. That’s when a group of lawmakers revealed their true colors.

The Senate ultimately voted 56-44 to move forward with the impeachment trial, thumbing their noses at Trump and the Constitution. Six Republicans voted with Democrats to continue the ridiculous witch hunt. The RINOs are:

  • Senator Susan Collins (ME)
  • Senator Bill Cassidy (LA)
  • Senator Lisa Murkowski (AK)
  • Senator Pat Toomey (PA)
  • Senator Mitt Romney (UT)
  • Senator Ben Sasse (NE)

Senator Cassidy’s state party was so upset about his vote, they released a statement publicly condemning him.

Trump was the most popular Republican in decades. In 2020, more than 74 million people voted for him — the most votes a sitting president has ever received. It’s clear that GOP voters are standing behind him. If their representatives aren’t, isn’t it time for them to leave?

Copyright 2021,